Long time, no update

I’ve been very remiss in updating this ring lately, I’m sorry to say. Apparently I’ve had a couple of other things going on or something. 😉 So without furthur ado, please welcome our latest members!

Sock it to me!

Day to Day

DIY Style

The Knitting Muso

Stop by and say hello to them when you can. Thanks for joining the ring! Hopefully I’ll be much better about keeping it up to date in the future.

2 Responses to “Long time, no update”

  1. http://tinyurl.com/delpguise01562 Says:

    I was initially looking for tips for my personal web site and came across your
    own article, “Long time, no update Musicians Who Knit and Crochet Webring Blog”,
    would you care in the event I actually apply some of your own suggestions?

    Thanks -Ariel

  2. fryeweeks52038 Says:

    WordPress.com does not allow free CSS customization, but overall blogging experience is better because of better admin interface and tools like Akisme Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a Reply

